Details » Integral Review Journal

- Url: http://integralreview.informe.com/
- Category: Online Communities
- Description: Integral Review Forums, Programs
- Members: 129
- Created On: Apr 5, 2008
- Posts: 228
- Hits: 6677
- Rating: 

Post your rating:
- Rating:          
- Comment:

- Verification Image:
- Verification Code:
 


User Comments:
1. | Aug 3, 2014
DiYPUd Thank you ever so for you post.Thanks Again. Fantastic.
2. | Dec 30, 2013
Th'tas the best answer of all time! JMHO
3. | Dec 9, 2013
Fred Going forward I will coiunnte to comment and post info as before with one exception, I will no longer engage in any dialogue with He-Who-Must-Not-Be-Named. After reading today's posts, I finally realized that there is something seriously wrong with him, and my constant challenging of his “facts” and opinions was only making the situation worse.For those who wish to know – I am not, nor have I ever been, an employee or contractor of the Daily Record or its parent, Gannett. I have no desire to work for them, although I am certain they are a fine organization. I’m just an average citizen who likes to express his opinions on all things political.As anyone who has even seen the play (or movie) 1776, this nation was founded by a group of individuals who agreed on one thing – Freedom from Tyranny, but little else. By debating openly and honestly, they eventually agreed on the most important document in the history of mankind – the Declaration of Independence.A decade later, a similar group of men came together to write a Constitution. Again, there was much debate and disagreement. But again, one of the most important documents of all time was produced, and for over 200 years this nation has grown and flourished as a result.Today, we find ourselves facing many important decisions In NJ, electing a governor and one branch of the legislature. On the federal side, several issues that will permanently reshape America – health care reform, Medicare, climate change legislation, growing national debt, etc.As a state and nation, we are better off if everyone who has an opinion or idea is heard. One of NJ's biggest problems is the general lack of interest in what's going on in our government at all levels.Therefore, I’ve appreciated the opportunity to voice my opinion via your website and blog, and hope to coiunnte to do so for a long time to come.Thanks, P
4. | Dec 6, 2013
If you don't get everything you want, think of the thgnis you don't get that you don't want. ~Oscar WildeLife is a shipwreck but we must not forget to sing in the lifeboats. ~VoltaireI had the blues because I had no shoes until upon the street, I met a man who had no feet. ~Ancient Persian SayingIf you don't think every day is a good day, just try missing one. ~Cavett Robert
5. | Dec 5, 2013
e2€œThe longer I live, the more I reaizle the impact of attitude on life. Attitude, to me, is more important than facts. It is more important than the past, the education, the money, than circumstances, than failure, than successes, than what other people think or say or do. It is more important than appearance, giftedness or skill. It will make or break a company a church a home. The remarkable thing is we have a choice everyday regarding the attitude we will embrace for that day. We cannot change our past we cannot change the fact that people will act in a certain way. We cannot change the inevitable. The only thing we can do is play on the one string we have, and that is our attitude. I am convinced that life is 10% what happens to me and 90% of how I react to it. And so it is with you we are in charge of our Attitudes.e2€9dCharles Swindoll
6. | Aug 6, 2013
I absolutely love your blog.. Great colros & theme. Did you create this site yourself?Please reply back as I’m hoping to create my own websiteand would like to know where you got this from or just whatthe theme is called. Thank you!
7. | Aug 3, 2013
Suspendisse interdum, nisi non tsqtriiue pellentesque, risus nisl suscipit libero, sed feugiat quam lorem euismod augue. Nunc tincidunt, nibh id auctor feugiat, nulla massa gravida metus, id pharetra felis turpis eget erat.VN:F [1.9.17_1161]please wait...VN:F [1.9.17_1161](from 0 votes)
8. | Jun 19, 2012
yfTMfL paegaswcuwqe
9. | Jun 18, 2012
Thanks for contributing. It's helped me undresatnd the issues.